Class of 1986

Class Motto:"In time of daffodils (who know the goal of living is to grow) forgetting why, remember how, in time of lilacs who proclaim the aim of walking is to dream, remember so (forgetting seem), in time of roses (who amaze our now and here with paradise) forgetting if, remember yes, in time of all sweet things beyond whatever mind may comprehend, remember seek (forgetting find), and in a mystery to be (when time from time shall set us free) forgetting me, remember me.
President: John Wolf Department Awards  
Vice President: Brian Townsley Valedictorian: Vanessa Fitz
Secretary: Linda Bayman Salutatorian: Suzanne Hess
Treasurer: Doug Klahold  
Historian: Karen Maier Class Flower: Lilac Rose
    Class Song: "Maybe Someday"
    Class Colors: Lilac and Daffodil
Kevin Almoney Stacie Amelotte Todd Backus Linda Bayman
Stacey Bayman Shanda Biedelman Charles Bigler Kelly Blessing
Sandra Blessing Brian Boyer Todd Boyer Ryan Bridge
Dorothy Carter Cathy Chiffons Kellen Cloney Celinda Conover
April Crist Brian Crumbling Michelle Crumling Michelle Cunningham
Andrew Deardorff Karen Delp Lonnie Deppen Krista DeRolf
Patricia Dewees Mark Dobbeck Michael Dodson Craig Edwards
Ronald Emenheiser Lois Emery Edward Emswiler Thomas Estep
Sonja Fahringer Vanessa Fitz Matthew Forry Gregory Fry
Steven Funk Joseph Garner Jennifer Grove Timothy Grove
James Hall Randy Hammer Julie Harms Patricia Heffner
Kimberly Heindel Andrew Helm Gail Henry Charles Hershner
Suzanne Hess Holly Hilliar Barbie Hinds Kevin Hinkle
Steven Hinkle Dawn Hoffer Denise Hollingsworth Paulette Hoober
Angie Hunter Steven Kaufhold Michelle Keeney Wade Keller
Virginia Kilgore Edwin Kinard Christine Kipp Wendi Kirsch
Douglas Klahold Michelle Kline Janne Laakso Brad Leber
Todd Leister Lisa Leland Richard Lutman Robert Mackley
Karen Maier Lesa Martin Robert McKinnon John Melbert
Cheryl Mellinger Susan Mellinger Christine Miller Julie Miller
Melinda Miller Randy Minnick James Moritz Penny Moul
Laurance Mullaney Thomas Murtoff Donald Nauman Gary Nicholas
Sherry O'Dell Kristine Orlando Gerald Passmore Melinda Paup
Dierdre Peters Michelle Pierre David Poff Thomas Porta
Sandra Price Troy Raber Rebecca Rittenhouse Anita Rodman
Kenneth Runkle Tina Runkle Tony Ruppert James Saxman
Steven Semmelman Norma Shatley Karla Shelley Richard Shindel
Melinda Shoff Paulette Sloat Karen Smeltzer Angie Smith
Jon Strickler Darren Swengel Brian Townsley Karen Viands
Nova Wallace Tamara Wallace Michael Wendel Kyle Wilkinson
John Wolf Andrew Young Tammy Zeigler Earl Zink
Jean Eckenrode      
Julie Miller Dierdre Peters    
Timothy Grove Earl Zink    
20th Year Reunion